Contact Us

Library Trustees
Gordon Hunt, Chair                  569-5650
Paul Matlock                            569-4568 
Mary Ann Murray                     569-3793 
Marsha Hunter, Alternate
Phyllis Tessier, Alternate

Librarian / Director
Christie V. Sarles

Circulation Desk Staff
Dennis Guilmette, Circulation/IT Supervisor
Lynn Dancause
Ellan Hastings
Marianne Marcussen
Deidra Zimmerschied, Page

Regular Volunteers - 2018
Kevin Chester -- Book Sale
Sharon Flaucher -- Home Delivery
Judy LaBranche -- Story Hour
Norma Metz -- Home Delivery

And the hardworking Board (and members!) of the Friends of the Tuftonboro Library:
Natalie Hebden, President
Maria Coussens, Treasurer
Julie Langer, Recording Secretary
Barbara Widmer, Corresponding Secretary
Dave Lee
Linda MacDonald
Sarah Matlock
Shannon Merrin
Terry Smith
Joan Theve