Calendar of Events - List View
Click for Calendar View...


   Wednesday, January 29, 2020


7:00 PM -     History Book Group


Location:  Main Library Newspaper Table
Contact:  Paul Matlock / / matlocklib@gmail.com
Description:  





   Thursday, January 30, 2020


12:45 PM - 1:15 PM    1st Grade Field Trip


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Friday, January 31, 2020


10:00 AM -     Preschool Story Hour


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Saturday, February 1, 2020


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Saturday Writers Group


Location:  
Contact:  Phil Soletsky / / psoletsky@gmail.com
Description:  





   Monday, February 3, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Tuesday, February 4, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Thursday, February 6, 2020


12:45 PM - 1:15 PM    1st Grade Field Trip


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Friday, February 7, 2020


10:00 AM -     Preschool Story Hour


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Saturday, February 8, 2020


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Saturday Writers Group


Location:  
Contact:  Phil Soletsky / / psoletsky@gmail.com
Description:  





   Monday, February 10, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Tuesday, February 11, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Thursday, February 13, 2020


12:45 PM - 1:15 PM    1st Grade Field Trip


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Friday, February 14, 2020


10:00 AM -     Preschool Story Hour


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Saturday, February 15, 2020


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Saturday Writers Group


Location:  
Contact:  Phil Soletsky / / psoletsky@gmail.com
Description:  





   Monday, February 17, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Tuesday, February 18, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Wednesday, February 19, 2020


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Readers' Choice Book Group


Location:  
Contact:   / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Thursday, February 20, 2020


12:45 PM - 1:15 PM    1st Grade Field Trip


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Friday, February 21, 2020


10:00 AM -     Preschool Story Hour


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Saturday, February 22, 2020


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Saturday Writers Group


Location:  
Contact:  Phil Soletsky / / psoletsky@gmail.com
Description:  





   Monday, February 24, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Tuesday, February 25, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Wednesday, February 26, 2020


7:00 PM -     History Book Group


Location:  Main Library Newspaper Table
Contact:  Paul Matlock / 569-4256 / matlocklib@gmail.com
Description:  





   Friday, February 28, 2020


10:00 AM -     Preschool Story Hour


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Saturday, February 29, 2020


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Saturday Writers Group


Location:  
Contact:  Phil Soletsky / / psoletsky@gmail.com
Description:  





   Monday, March 2, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Tuesday, March 3, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Thursday, March 5, 2020


12:45 PM - 1:15 PM    1st Grade Field Trip


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Friday, March 6, 2020


10:00 AM -     Preschool Story Hour


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Saturday, March 7, 2020


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Saturday Writers Group


Location:  
Contact:  Phil Soletsky / / psoletsky@gmail.com
Description:  





   Monday, March 9, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Tuesday, March 10, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Thursday, March 12, 2020


12:45 PM - 1:15 PM    1st Grade Field Trip


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Friday, March 13, 2020


10:00 AM -     Preschool Story Hour


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Saturday, March 14, 2020


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Saturday Writers Group


Location:  
Contact:  Phil Soletsky / / psoletsky@gmail.com
Description:  





   Monday, March 16, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Tuesday, March 17, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Wednesday, March 18, 2020


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Readers' Choice Book Group


Location:  
Contact:   / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Thursday, March 19, 2020


12:45 PM - 1:15 PM    1st Grade Field Trip


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Friday, March 20, 2020


10:00 AM -     Preschool Story Hour


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Saturday, March 21, 2020


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Saturday Writers Group


Location:  
Contact:  Phil Soletsky / / psoletsky@gmail.com
Description:  





   Monday, March 23, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Tuesday, March 24, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Wednesday, March 25, 2020


7:00 PM -     History Book Group


Location:  Main Library Newspaper Table
Contact:  Paul Matlock / 569-4256 / matlocklib@gmail.com
Description:  





   Thursday, March 26, 2020


12:45 PM - 1:15 PM    1st Grade Field Trip


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Friday, March 27, 2020


10:00 AM -     Preschool Story Hour


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Saturday, March 28, 2020


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Saturday Writers Group


Location:  
Contact:  Phil Soletsky / / psoletsky@gmail.com
Description:  





   Monday, March 30, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Tuesday, March 31, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Thursday, April 2, 2020


12:45 PM - 1:15 PM    1st Grade Field Trip


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Friday, April 3, 2020


10:00 AM -     Preschool Story Hour


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Saturday, April 4, 2020


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Saturday Writers Group


Location:  
Contact:  Phil Soletsky / / psoletsky@gmail.com
Description:  





   Monday, April 6, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Tuesday, April 7, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Thursday, April 9, 2020


12:45 PM - 1:15 PM    1st Grade Field Trip


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Friday, April 10, 2020


10:00 AM -     Preschool Story Hour


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Saturday, April 11, 2020


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Saturday Writers Group


Location:  
Contact:  Phil Soletsky / / psoletsky@gmail.com
Description:  





   Monday, April 13, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Tuesday, April 14, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Wednesday, April 15, 2020


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Readers' Choice Book Group


Location:  
Contact:   / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Thursday, April 16, 2020


12:45 PM - 1:15 PM    1st Grade Field Trip


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Friday, April 17, 2020


10:00 AM -     Preschool Story Hour


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Saturday, April 18, 2020


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Saturday Writers Group


Location:  
Contact:  Phil Soletsky / / psoletsky@gmail.com
Description:  





   Monday, April 20, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Tuesday, April 21, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Thursday, April 23, 2020


12:45 PM - 1:15 PM    1st Grade Field Trip


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Friday, April 24, 2020


10:00 AM -     Preschool Story Hour


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Saturday, April 25, 2020


10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Saturday Writers Group


Location:  
Contact:  Phil Soletsky / / psoletsky@gmail.com
Description:  





   Monday, April 27, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Tuesday, April 28, 2020


10:00 AM - 5:30 PM    Library Closed


Location:  
Contact:  Christie / 569-4256 / info@tuftonborolibrary.org
Description:  





   Wednesday, April 29, 2020


7:00 PM -     History Book Group


Location:  Main Library Newspaper Table
Contact:  Paul Matlock / 569-4256 / matlocklib@gmail.com
Description: