Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 8, 2019
Open 10-3 Sunday Papers & Coffee
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM



Monday, December 9, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Thursday, December 12, 2019
Grade 1 Field Trip
12:45 PM -



Thursday, December 12, 2019
FOL Board Meeting
2:00 PM -



Friday, December 13, 2019
Preschool Story Hour
10:00 AM -
Join the happy crew for read-aloud stories, rhymes, and simple crafts.  No registration necessary -- drop-ins welcome!


Saturday, December 14, 2019
Saturday Writers Group
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM



Sunday, December 15, 2019
Open 10-3 Sunday Papers & Coffee
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM



Monday, December 16, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Readers' Choice Book Group
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM



Thursday, December 19, 2019
Building Team Meeting
10:00 AM -



Thursday, December 19, 2019
Regular Trustees' Meeting
10:30 AM -



Thursday, December 19, 2019
Grade 1 Field Trip
12:45 PM -



Friday, December 20, 2019
Preschool Story Hour
10:00 AM -
Join the happy crew for read-aloud stories, rhymes, and simple crafts.  No registration necessary -- drop-ins welcome!


Saturday, December 21, 2019
Saturday Writers Group
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM



Sunday, December 22, 2019
Open 10-3 Sunday Papers & Coffee
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM



Monday, December 23, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Library Closed for Christmas
5:30 AM -



Friday, December 27, 2019
Preschool Story Hour
10:00 AM -
Join the happy crew for read-aloud stories, rhymes, and simple crafts.  No registration necessary -- drop-ins welcome!


Saturday, December 28, 2019
Saturday Writers Group
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM



Sunday, December 29, 2019
Open 10-3 Sunday Papers & Coffee
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM



Monday, December 30, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Monday, December 30, 2019
History Book Group
7:00 PM -



Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Library Closed for New Year's Day
5:30 AM -