Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 20, 2019
Open 10-3 Sunday Papers & Coffee
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM



Monday, October 21, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Thursday, October 24, 2019
Grade 1 Field Trip
12:45 PM -



Friday, October 25, 2019
Preschool Story Hour
10:00 AM -
Join the happy crew for read-aloud stories, rhymes, and simple crafts.  No registration necessary -- drop-ins welcome!


Saturday, October 26, 2019
Saturday Writers Group
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM



Sunday, October 27, 2019
Open 10-3 Sunday Papers & Coffee
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM



Monday, October 28, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Wednesday, October 30, 2019
History Book Group
7:00 PM -



Thursday, October 31, 2019
Building Team Meeting
10:00 AM -



Thursday, October 31, 2019
Grade 1 Field Trip
12:45 PM -



Friday, November 1, 2019
Artist of the Month - Jill Moxcey
5:30 AM -



Friday, November 1, 2019
Preschool Story Hour
10:00 AM -
Join the happy crew for read-aloud stories, rhymes, and simple crafts.  No registration necessary -- drop-ins welcome!


Saturday, November 2, 2019
Saturday Writers Group
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM



Sunday, November 3, 2019
Open 10-3 Sunday Papers & Coffee
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM



Monday, November 4, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Thursday, November 7, 2019
Grade 1 Field Trip
12:45 PM -



Friday, November 8, 2019
Preschool Story Hour
10:00 AM -
Join the happy crew for read-aloud stories, rhymes, and simple crafts.  No registration necessary -- drop-ins welcome!


Saturday, November 9, 2019
Saturday Writers Group
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM



Sunday, November 10, 2019
Open 10-3 Sunday Papers & Coffee
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM



Monday, November 11, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Thursday, November 14, 2019
Regular Trustees' Meeting
10:00 AM -



Thursday, November 14, 2019
Grade 1 Field Trip
12:45 PM -



Friday, November 15, 2019
Preschool Story Hour
10:00 AM -
Join the happy crew for read-aloud stories, rhymes, and simple crafts.  No registration necessary -- drop-ins welcome!


Saturday, November 16, 2019
Saturday Writers Group
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM



Sunday, November 17, 2019
Open 10-3 Sunday Papers & Coffee
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM



Monday, November 18, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Library Closed
5:30 AM -



Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Readers' Choice Book Group
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM



Thursday, November 21, 2019
Grade 1 Field Trip
12:45 PM -



Friday, November 22, 2019
Preschool Story Hour
10:00 AM -
Join the happy crew for read-aloud stories, rhymes, and simple crafts.  No registration necessary -- drop-ins welcome!


Saturday, November 23, 2019
Saturday Writers Group
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM